Contacts

CONVEYOR AND POWER TRANS. BELTS

DIVISON MANAGER    
Grilj Marko 03 7573 106 marko.grilj@konuskonex.com
SALES MANAGER
Krhlanko Branka 03 7573 265 branka.krhlanko@konuskonex.com
Stegne Mojca 03 7573 295 mojca.stegne@konuskonex.com
ADMINISTRATION
Kosir Marija 03 7573 182 marija.kosir@konuskonex.com

FILTRATION – KOFIL DIVISION

DIVISON MANAGER    
Pekosak  Leon 03 7573 271 leon.pekosak@konuskonex.com
     
SALES MANAGER
Zuzek  Klara 03 7573 267 klara.zuzek@konuskonex.com
Vrckovnik Hrastovsek Andreja 03 7573 266 andreja.vrckovnik@konuskonex.com
ADMINISTRATION
Borak Brigita 03 7573 270 brigita.borak@konuskonex.com

CLEANING – TIPITOP DIVISION

DIVISON MANAGER    
Klokocovnik Sandra 03 7573 268 sandra.klokocovnik@konuskonex.com
     
ADMINISTRATION
Borak Brigita 03 7573 270 brigita.borak@konuskonex.com
   

SYNTHETIC LEATHER – SILON DIVISION

DIVISION MANAGER
Burja Slavko 03 7573 260 slavko.burja@konuskonex.com
SALES MANAGER
Letnar Violeta 03 7573 262 violeta.letnar@konuskonex.com
ADMINISTRATION
Močnik Manuela 03 7573 286 manuela.mocnik@konuskonex.com
   

DEVELOPMENT

     
Golcer Mateja 03 7573 143 mateja.golcer@konuskonex.com
     

PURCHASE

Palfi Anita 03 7573 263 anita.palfi@konuskonex.com

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

   
Grilj Natasa 03 7573 135 natasa.grilj@konuskonex.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR

   
Pekosak  Leon 03 7573 271 leon.pekosak@konuskonex.com